2016金沙集团优秀供应商颁奖礼召开,兴华科仪荣获项目管理奖

project-management-award-2

 

12月7日晚,2016金沙集团优秀供应商颁奖礼召开,兴华科仪荣获新加坡滨海湾金沙酒店颁发的项目管理奖,以表彰其在新加坡滨海湾金沙酒店成功实施仓储管理系统,助力金沙实现卓越的供应链管理。作为获奖的七家供应商之一,兴华科仪很荣幸地从400多家供应商中脱颖而出,凭借在项目中表现出的专业、专注、面对难题时的灵活变通,赢得奖项。

这个奖项,是由位于拉斯维加斯的新加坡滨海湾金沙酒店总部全球首创,以表彰为企业各方面提供服务的优秀供应商,包括:企业文化和可持续发展,创新科技,卓越服务,中小企业部,质量管理,成本管理和项目管理。

杰出服务供应商由新加坡滨海湾金沙酒店业务部门及团队成员提名。公司设定了两轮裁判,首先由母公司——拉斯维加斯金沙集团进行筛选,再由新加坡的执行领导层进行投票。候选服务商提供各类产品及服务,从建筑、餐饮、设施、广告营销,到零售和科技。

 

Back

Schmidt is honor to be presented with the Project Management Award in Sands Suppliers Excellence Awards 2016

project-management-award-2

On 7th Dec, 2016, Sands Suppliers Excellence Awards 2016, Schmidt is honor to be presented with the Project Management Award by Marina Bay Sands (MBS) for the successful deployment of the Warehouse Management System enabling the supply chain excellence to MBS. This is one of the seven awards given out to and we are honor that Schmidt stood out from the 400 suppliers and been the award winner based on our professionalism, dedication and flexibility in providing solution to the problems encounter in the project.

The award, a global initiative led by Marina Bay Sands’ corporate headquarters in Las Vegas, rewarded vendors in the categories of corporate culture and sustainability, innovation, service excellence, small-medium enterprise, quality management, cost management and project management.

Exceptional service providers and suppliers were nominated by Marina Bay Sands’ business unit and Team Members. The companies were then placed through two rounds of judging, first by parent company Las Vegas Sands, followed by the executive leadership team in Singapore. Nominees hold diverse portfolios ranging from construction, food and beverage, facilities, marketing and advertising, as well as retail and technology.

 

Back